Geauga County Republican Party

Annual Summer Picnic hosted by GCWRC

Join the Geauga County Women’s Republican Club for our Annual Summer Picnic!

July 10, 2016

Scenic River Retreat
10900 Mayfield Rd.
Munson, Ohio

$10.00 per person or $20.00 per family

RSVP to Sue Stevenson at 440.487.2181 by July 16.  Please mail checks to Sue Stevenson, 8669 Old State Road, Chardon, Ohio 44024.

Upcoming Events

facebook twitter