Geauga County Republican Party

Elected Officials

A list of our current elected officials. Click the images to visit their websites.

Commissioner Ralph Spidalieri Prosecutor James R. Flaiz State Representative Matt Lynch Clerk of Courts Denise Kaminski Commissioner Blake A. Rear Treasurer Chris Hitchcock Probate/Juvenile Court Judge Common Pleas Common Pleas Judge David L. Fuhry Coroner Bob Coleman Common Pleas Judge Forrest W. Burt Engineer Joe Cattell  davidjoyce dianegrendell Auditor Frank Gliha Recorder Sharon Gingerich Commissioner Mary Samide Senator Rob Portman  State Senator John Eklund

slate card

News Archives
facebook twitter